Webinar: MySQL Cluster 7.0: What’s New? (AS/ANZ/IN)

Mat Keep and I will be presenting a Webinar on Wednesday, August 12, 2009 describing the new capabilities of MySQL Cluster 7.0. The time is designed to be Asia/Australasia-friendly but of course it’s open to everyone.

Register for the MySQL Cluster 7 Webinar here.

By attending this webinar, you will learn more about the next generation of MySQL Cluster, and how it enables you to deliver 99.999% database availability, with real time performance and linear scalability, while slashing TCO.

Boasting a range of breakthrough capabilities, MySQL Cluster 7.0 will enable you to stay ahead of your most demanding, mission-critical application requirements. Enhanced scalability delivers higher database performance with fewer nodes to simplify deployment and administration. Expanded platform support and interoperability delivers more choice in both the development and deployment of MySQL Cluster. Simplified cluster monitoring tools reduce DBA administration overhead and operational costs.

Wednesday, August 12, 2009: 14:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time

Wed, Aug 12: 11:30 India, Sri Lanka
Wed, Aug 12: 13:00 Thailand/Vietnam/Western Indonesia time
Wed, Aug 12: 14:00 Western Australia
Wed, Aug 12: 15:30 Northern Territory (Australia)
Wed, Aug 12: 15:30 South Australia
Wed, Aug 12: 16:00 Queensland (Australia)
Wed, Aug 12: 16:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)
Wed, Aug 12: 18:00 New Zealand time




2 comments

  1. Wasif says:

    There is a problem with webinar link.

  2. admin says:

    Thanks Wasif – should be fixed now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *