Another free webinar today – FreeRADIUS & MySQL Cluster: Scalable and Highly Available AAA Services

As network use grows and services become more dynamic, so existing Authentication, Authorization and Accounting (AAA) environments can struggle to keep pace with demand.

Tune into this webinar where you can hear from the Alan Dekok, one of the founders of the FreeRADIUS project and CEO of Network RADIUS, discuss the concepts and implementation of RADIUS services using the FreeRADIUS server and the MySQL Cluster database to deliver highly available and scalable AAA services.

As always, this webinar is free and you can register here. I will be manning the Q&A during the webinar.

In this session, you will learn about:

  • potential AAA limitations as network environments grow
  • advantages of deploying FreeRADIUS with MySQL Cluster
  • Performance, sizing and deployment of an AAA environment using FreeRADIUS with MySQL Cluster
  • customer case studies
  • how to get started

    WHO:

    Alan Dekok, Founder of the FreeRADIUS project and CEO of Network RADIUS
    Matthew Keep, MySQL Cluster Product Management

    WHAT:

    FreeRADIUS & MySQL Cluster: Scalable and Highly Available AAA Services web presentation.

    WHEN:

    Wednesday, September 30, 2009: 09:30 Pacific time (America)
    Wed, Sep 30: 06:30 Hawaii time
    Wed, Sep 30: 10:30 Mountain time (America)
    Wed, Sep 30: 11:30 Central time (America)
    Wed, Sep 30: 12:30 Eastern time (America)
    Wed, Sep 30: 16:30 UTC
    Wed, Sep 30: 17:30 Western European time
    Wed, Sep 30: 18:30 Central European time
    Wed, Sep 30: 19:30 Eastern European time

    The presentation will be approximately 45 minutes long followed by Q&A.

    WHERE:

    Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.

    WHY:

    To learn more about how you can use FreeRADIUS and MySQL Cluster 7.0





    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *