Free webinar – learn about MySQL Cluster 7.1

MySQL Cluster 7.1 was declared GA earlier this month and today (29 April) you have the chance to learn all about it by registering for this free webinar.

In blazing speed we will cover the most important features of MySQL Cluster 7.1: NDB$INFO; MySQL Cluster Connector/Java and other features that push the limits of MySQL Cluster into new workloads and communities.

NDB$INFO presents real-time usage statistics from the MySQL Cluster data nodes as a series of SQL tables, enabling developers and administrators to monitor database performance and optimize their applications.

Designed for Java developers, the MySQL Cluster Connector for Java implements an easy-to-use and high performance native Java interface and OpenJPA plug-in that maps Java classes to tables stored in the MySQL Cluster database.

It’s worth registering even if you can’t attend asĀ  you should then receive a link to the replay and the charts.

It starts at 9:00 Pacific / 5 pm UK / 6pm CET.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *